About

 

Leadership

Leadership

 

Thomas R. Hurd
Managing Partner
Philadelphia, PA
215-557-2900
thurd@mdmc-law.com

Richard S. Mills
Managing Partner
New York, NY
212-483-9490
rmills@mdmc-law.com

Thomas P. Scrivo
Managing Partner
Newark, NJ
973-565-2042
tscrivo@mdmc-law.com

John A. Dunlea
Chief Financial & Operating Officer
973-425-8693
jdunlea@mdmc-law.com

Nicole Alexander
Director of Professional & Business Development
973-425-8141
nalexander@mdmc-law.com

Dominick DiSisto
Director of Technological Contract Negotiation and Development
973-425-8768
ddisisto@mdmc-law.com

Mary Ellen Kaas
Director of Library Services
973-425-8810
mkaas@mdmc-law.com

Sarah Clark
Director of Administration
973-425-4175
sclark@mdmc-law.com